Packaging materials

n addition to souvenir products, here you can order necessary materials for their decoration. Some of the most popular items are presented in SHOP section. To place an order or receive the price estimate and consultation, just send us a request in any way that is convenient for you.

n addition to souvenir products

We retail and wholesale cases and boxes for badges, coins, and medals, plaques of natural wood, boxes of designer’s cardboard for certificates, diplomas, and prizes, as well as stone and glass holders. We can also make custom orders, mostly for the products we produce.

To prevent a present from swaying and make it look presentable, a package usually has a lodgement, an inset, or a flock for the product to be placed on.

Prices for packaging materials primarily depend on the quantity ordered. We can perform single-piece, exclusive orders for packaging by drawings and sketches, but the price for these works differs from the standard and depends on the cost effectiveness.

 

Читать все

Упаковка, оформление, расходные материалы

омимо сувенирной продукции, Вы можете заказать у нас необходимые для ее оформления материалы. Некоторые, наиболее востребованные позиции, представлены в разделе МАГАЗИН. Чтобы разместить заказ, получить предварительный расчет, консультацию, отправьте нам запрос, любым удобным для Вас способом.

Упаковка для сувенирной продукции

Футляры, коробочки для значков, монет, медалей, подложки и плакетки из натурального дерева, коробки из дизайнерского картона для сертификатов, грамот и дипломов, а так же призов, каменные и стеклянные подставки, реализуем в розницу и оптом, на заказ, в большинстве своем, только для производимой нами продукции.

Чтобы изделие не болталось и при вручении выглядело презентабельно, в упаковке, как правило, предусмотрен ложемент так называемая вставка-флок с посадочным местом под медаль, монету, награду.

Цены на упаковочные материялы, зависят, прежде всего, от количества заказываемой продукции, мы выполняем штучные, эксклюзивные заказы на упаковку по чертежам и эскизам но стоимость подобных работ отличается от стандарта и зависит от рентабельности.

 

Читать все