Medals - custom work

s manufacturers, we offer the entire range of solutions in this product category ― from the economy to VIP level. Design and manufacture of medals, production of souvenir coins, medallions, tokens and even casino chips are our main activity areas.

To place an order, you just need to send a request in any way that is convenient for you. In order to receive the price estimate or find out the exact price for medals, please inform us about your vision and send the available information, and the rest is our concern.

To get faster results, especially for those who understand what we mean :) we recommend sending sources in vector formats ― Adobe Illustrator, Corel Draw, PDF.

If you have no design, do not worry, we will help you with it.

Irrespective of whether you need to reproduce the existing product or create something completely new and exclusive, you will receive individual attention from our managers and inexhaustible creativity from our designers.

Based on your individual requirements, we will work hard to find the best solution for you. The main thing is to achieve the goal set. We will select the correct colours and final processing techniques, as well as agree on the final design so that you will not have to leave your office.

Are you pressed for time?! Just tell us. Our speed will surprise you. The exact production time is agreed upon placing an order, depending on the complexity and quantity. We will perform any order, complex or simple, in the best possible way and in due time. Producing medals is our everyday work.

The most common diameter of souvenir medals is 50 and 60 mm. Medals may go with straps, be packed in velvet cases or exclusive boxes of natural wood, which may be transformed into a desktop holder. The items of smaller diameter (25–40 mm) include medals with suspension devices, souvenir coins, and tokens. We can perform customized individual order according to your requirements, and, if necessary, produce your medal in a single piece.

 

Читать все

Разработка, изготовление медалей

 данной категории продукции, как производители, мы предлагаем буквально весь ассортимент решений - от недорогих, до изделий VIP уровня. Разработка и изготовление медалей на зака, производство сувенирных монет, медальонов, жетонов и даже фишек для казино все это наше оcновное направление.

изготовление медалей на заказ

Чтобы разместить заказ, Вам достаточно отправить запрос любым удобным способом. Хотите получить предварительный расчет, или узнать какова точная стоимость, цена медали? Сообщите как Вы это видите, пришлите то, что у Вас есть, все остальное наша забота.

Для более быстрого результата, особенно для тех кто понимает о чем речь :) исходники, рекомендуем отправлять в векторных форматах - Adobe Illustrator, Corel Draw, PDF

Если у вас нет дизайна, не переживайте, мы поможем Вам в этом. Необходимо ли воспроизвести существующее изделие, или же Вы создаете что-то совершенно новое, эксклюзивное… в наших менеджерах Вы найдете весьма личное, внимательное отношение, а в дизайнерах неистощимую креативность.

Изготовление медалей на заказ.

Исходя из Ваших индивидуальных требований, мы поработаем над тем, чтобы помочь Вам найти наилучшее решение, главное - достичь поставленной цели. Мы подберем нужные цвета и технику конечной обработки, а также согласуем окончательный дизайн таким образом, что Вам не придется покидать своего офиса.

Вас поджимают сроки?! Просто скажите нам. Мы сможем удивить Вас тем, как быстро мы работаем. Точный срок изготовления согласовывается по факту размещения заказа в зависимости от сложности и количества медалей. Любой заказ, сложный или простой, мы стараемся выполнять в наилучшем виде и в назначенный срок. Медали это то, что мы делаем каждый день.

Наиболее распространенный, стандарт сувенирных медалей диаметр 50 и 60 мм. Медали могут быть на ленте, упаковываться в бархатные футляры, эксклюзивные коробки под медали из натурального дерева, которые возможно трансформировать в настольную подставку. Меньший диаметр (25-40mm) это медали на колодке, сувенирные монеты, жетоны. Мы выполняем нестандартные, индивидуальные заказы в соответствии Ваших требований. И если нужно изготовить медаль в одном экземпляре-мы это сделаем…

 

Читать все