Coins - custom work

ne of the most interesting and popular areas of our activity is customized souvenir coin production. People order coins for corporate anniversary or wedding. It is popular to make personalized coins for birthday and present them in a wooden case or leather pouch, in the amount equal to the number of years celebrated

Coins - custom work

Coin diameter is 25 to 40 mm. Coins are often made of brass-copper alloy, as this metal can be easily antiquated. They also can be silver-plated or, if necessary, 24K gold-plated. All this is possible due to our electroplating machine.

To place an order, receive consultation and the price estimate, or find out the exact price of manufacturing coins, you just need to send a request in any way that is convenient for you. Please inform us about your vision and send the available information, and the rest is our concern.

To get faster results, we recommend sending sources in vector formats ― Adobe Illustrator, Corel Draw, PDF.

If you have no design, do not worry, we will help you with it.

Irrespective of whether you need to reproduce the existing coin or create something completely new and exclusive, you will receive individual attention from our managers and inexhaustible creativity from our designers.

Based on your individual requirements, we will work hard to find the best solution for you. The main thing is to achieve the goal set. We will select the correct colours and final processing techniques, as well as agree on the final design so that you will not have to leave your office.

Are you pressed for time?! Just tell us. Our speed will surprise you. The exact production time is agreed upon placing an order, depending on the complexity and quantity. We try to perform any order, complex or simple, in the best possible way and in due time. Producing coins is our everyday work.

 

Читать все

Разработка и изготовление сувенирных монет, медальонов, медалей, жетонов

Одним из интересных и востребованных направлений - сувенирные монеты под заказ. Монеты заказывают на юбилей компании, свадьбу. Популярно, изготовить именную монету ко дню рождения и подарить в футляре из натурального дерева, а можно в кожаном мешочке, количеством, равным исполнившихся лет.

изготовление сувенирных монет, сувенирные монеты под заказ

Сувенирные монеты под заказ

Диаметр монет от 25 до 40 мм., часто из латуно-медного сплава, так как именно этому металлу легко предать эффект старины или же наоборот, сделать серебристым, а если необходимо и золотом покрыть в 24 карата, все это возможно за счет участка гальваники, который у нас имеется.

Чтобы разместить заказ на изготовление сувенирных монет или получить консультациюпредварительный расчет, узнать точную стоимость изготовления монет, Вам достаточно отправить нам запрос любым удобным способом, сообщите как Вы это видите, пришлите то, что у Вас есть, все остальное наша забота.

Для более быстрого результата, исходники отправляйте в векторных форматах - Adobe Illustrator, Corel Draw, PDF.

Если у вас нет дизайна, не переживайте, мы поможем Вам в этом.

Необходимо ли воспроизвести существующую монету, или создаете совершенно новую, эксклюзивную… в наших менеджерах Вы найдете весьма личное, внимательное отношение, а в дизайнерах неистощимую креативность.

Исходя из Ваших индивидуальных требований, мы поработаем над тем, чтобы помочь Вам найти наилучшее решение, главное - достичь поставленной цели. Мы подберем нужные цвета и технику конечной обработки, а также согласуем окончательный дизайн таким образом, что Вам не придется покидать своего офиса.

Вас поджимают сроки?! Просто скажите нам. Мы удивим Вас, тем, как быстро мы работаем. Точный срок изготовления согласовывается по факту размещения заказа в зависимости от сложности и количества монет. Любой заказ, сложный или простой, мы стараемся выполнять в наилучшем виде и в назначенный срок. Монеты это то, что мы делаем каждый день.

 

Читать все