Metal nameplates and emblems - custom work

e produce customised metal nameplates and emblems in accordance with your corporate requirements. It is the way to highlight the uniqueness and protect against counterfeiting. They may be made in the form of perforation, micro-text, with an electroplated coating, and coloured enamels.

металлические накладки

Metal nameplates and emblems may be fixed using glue, self-adhesive base, metal whiskers or pins soldered or pressed on the back side of the metal plate. All these details are specified upon placing an order.

To place an order, receive the price estimate, find out the exact prices for metal nameplates and emblems, send us a request in any way that is convenient for you. Please inform us about your vision and send the available information, and the rest is our concern.

To get faster results, especially for those who understand what we mean :) we recommend sending sources in vector formats ― Adobe Illustrator, Corel Draw, PDF.

If you have no design, do not worry, we will help you with it.

Irrespective of whether you need to reproduce the existing nameplate or emblem, or create something completely new and exclusive, you will receive individual attention from our managers and inexhaustible creativity from our designers.

Based on your individual requirements, we will work hard to find the best solution for you. The main thing is to achieve the goal set. We will select the correct colours and final processing techniques, as well as agree on the final design so that you will not have to leave your office.

You can order a sample of the future badge, metal name plate, or emblem. This service costs about USD 10, depending on the complexity. It allows us to avoid misunderstanding in further production of the batch, and work out all the details ― thickness and colour of metal, combination, conformance of enamel, fixation, etc.

Are you pressed for time?! Just tell us. Our speed will surprise you. Production time of nameplates and emblems is about 10 business days, depending on the quantity and production load as of the order placement.

We try to perform any order, complex or simple, in the best possible way and in due time. Producing metal badges with a logo, labels with self adhesive, sticky label / metal labels for bottle, nameplates, emblems, labelling and branding are our key activity areas we have an extensive experience in it.

 

Читать все

Metal emblem / Label - MARTINI

brass thickness 0.5 mm

coating gold plus polymer layer

Metal label, branding - Lancome

brass with coated gold

self-adhesive base

Production metallis emblem & label for StaritskyLevitsky

stamping and engraving of copper

coating gold, plus varnishing

Emblems on cars - to order Avtoclassika.com

engraving, stamping in aluminum

coating with chrome and colored enamels

Custom metal logo & label

engraving and casting from bronze

aging effect, plus patination

Metal emblems on order

3D modeling and engraving on brass

сoating with gold and glass-like enamel

Emblems, custom metal shields for HP

etching brass (2D)

black and matte nickel coating

Branding of furniture - metal emblems & label

stamping & deep engraving on the brass

stamp & bending on form of product

Metal tags for clothes

etching, milling, protection against oxidation

choise accessories & holder-optional

Metal emblems, label for leather purses and bags

3D engraving, stamping on brass

сoating with gold and protective varnish

Металлические эмблемы, изготовление шильд из металла

роизводство шильд, эмблем из металла на заказ в соответствии Ваших корпоративных требований, способ подчеркнуть уникальность, защита от подделки, в виде перфорации, микротекста, гальванических покрытий - черным никелем, золотом, нанесения цветных эмалей.

металлические накладки, изготовление шильд

Крепление шильд, металлических эмблем может быть на клей, самоклеющуюся основу, клепки или штифты, а так же металлические усы, припаянные или запрессованные с обратной стороны металлической накладки, все эти нюансы оговариваются по факту размещения заказа.

Чтобы разместить заказ на изготовление шильд, эмблем, накладок, получить предварительный расчет, узнать точную стоимость, цены на шильды, металлические эмблемы, отправьте нам запрос, любым удобным для Вас способом, сообщите как Вы это видите, пришлите то, что у Вас есть, все остальное наша забота.

Для более быстрого результата, особенно для тех кто понимает о чем речь :) исходники, рекомендуем отправлять в векторных форматах - Adobe Illustrator, Corel Draw, PDF

Если у вас нет дизайна на накладки, шильды металлические , не переживайте, мы поможем Вам в этом. Необходимо ли воспроизвести существующую шильду, эмблему или же Вы создаете что-то совершенно новую, эксклюзивную… в наших менеджерах Вы найдете весьма личное, внимательное отношение и в дизайнерах неистощимую креативность.

Исходя из Ваших индивидуальных требований, мы поработаем над тем, чтобы помочь Вам найти наилучшее решение, главное достичь поставленной цели. Мы подберем нужные цвета и технику конечной обработки, а также согласуем окончательный дизайн таким образом, что Вам не придется покидать своего офиса.

У нас Вы можете заказать образец будущего значка, металлической шильды, эмблемы, такая услуга стоит порядка 10 USD в зависимости от сложности. Позволяет избежать недоразумений в производстве основной партии, отработать все нюансы - толщину и цвет металла, сочетание, соответствие эмали, крепления и т.д

Вас поджимают сроки?! Просто скажите нам. Мы удивим Вас тем, как быстро мы работаем. Срок изготовления шильд, эмблем, порядка 10 рабочих дней, в зависимости от количества и загрузки производства на момент размещения заказа.

Любой заказ, сложный или простой, стараемся выполнить в наилучшем виде и назначенный срок. Металлические значки, накладки с логотипом, шильды металлические, эмблемы, маркировка и брендинг это то, на чем специализируется наше производство, это то, что мы делаем каждый день.

 

Читать все

Изготовление шильд с душой для MARTINI

латунь толщиной 0,5 мм

покрытие золото + полимерный слой

Шильдик изготовление на заказ для LANCOME

латунь с покрытием золота

самоклеющаяся основа

Металлические шильды для StaritskyLevitsky

штамповка и фрезеровка по меди

покрытие золотом, тонирование лаком

Эмблемы на авто - на заказ Avtoclassika.com

фрезеровка, штамповка по алюминию

покрытие хромом и цветными эмалями

Металлический логотип на заказ

фрезеровка и литье из бронзы

эффект старения, нанесение патины

Металлические эмблемы под заказ

3D моделирование и фрезеровка по латуни

покрытие золотом и стеклоподобной эмалью 

Эмблемы, шильды из металла на заказ для HP

хим.травление по латуни ( 2D )

покрытие черным и матовым никелем

Брендирование мебели - металлические шильды

штамповка, фрезеровка по латуни

гибочный штамп по форме изделия 

Металлические бирки для одежды

травление, фрезеровка, защита от окисления

крепление на выбор по необходимости

Металические эмблемы, накладки на кожаные портмоне и сумки

3D фрезеровка, штамповка по латуни

покрытие золотом и защитным лаком