Gold bar replicas for banks - custom work

e produce customized bank gold bar replicas, gold bars with a logo and bank name, for example, Commerzbank (Switzerland). Bars of 500 and 1,000 grams as a gift and a souvenir are in the highest demand. We can also manufacture key rings in the form of miniature bank bars with your logo and even signature.

 Gold bar replicas for banks - custom work

Gold bar replicas may be produced and packed in wooden, velvet, or even leather cases, with the inscription of your logo or any other image at your request, with a lodgement under each bank gold bar or a set of bars. We can also customize stands for placing bank gold bar replicas.

A complete set of replicas consists of bank gold bars from 1 to 1,000 grams
(1, 5, 10, 20 (an ounce), 50, 100, 100 (silver), 100 (platinum), 250, 500, and 1,000).

The production cost and price of a complete set of bank gold bar replicas is USD 200 in the Ukrainian currency at NBU’s rate.

If you order more than 5 sets, the price of gold bars will be USD 100 per a set.

In case of a complex order, advertising agencies and banks have discounts.

Normal production period of bank gold bar replicas is 10 business days. Upon placing an order, we will discuss the exact date of delivery, depending on the number of gold bars ordered and production load.

Are you pressed for time?! Just tell us. Our speed will surprise you.

We try to perform any order, complex or simple, in the best quality and in due time. Production of bank gold bar replicas is one of our key activities. We have a large and long-term experience in cooperating with banks in Ukraine and neighbouring countries.

 

Читать все

Муляжи банковских слитков изготовление под заказ

уляжи банковских слитков, слитки с логотипом, названием банка в том числе и Коммерцбанка (Switzerland) - изготовление, производство на заказ. Наиболее востребованы, слитки 500 и 1000 грамм в качестве подарка и сувенира. Так же возможно изготовление брелоков в виде миниатюры банковского слитка с Вашим лого и даже подписью.

изготовление муляжей слитков

Муляжи слитков могут быть изготовлены и укомплектованы в футляры из натурального дерева, бархатные футляры и даже футляры из кожи, с нанесением Вашего логотипа или любого другого изображения под заказ с ложементом под каждый слиток или комплект муляжей банковских слитков. Так же возможно, изготовление на заказ стендов для размещения муляжей банковских слитков.

Полный комплект муляжей состоит из банковских слитков от 1 до 1000 грамм.
(1, 5, 10, 20 (унция), 50, 100, 100 (серебро),100 (платина) 250, 500,1000)

Стоимость, цена изготовления одного полного комплекта муляжей банковских слитков – 200 USD в национальной валюте по курсу НБУ.

При заказе свыше 5 комплектов, цена изготовления слитков уже 100 USD за комплект.

При комплексном заказе, рекламным агентствам, банкам предоставляются скидки.

Стандартно, срок изготовления муляжей банковских слитков составляет 10 рабочих дня, по факту заказа оговаривается точная дата сдачи в зависимости от количества слитков и загрузки на производстве.

Если Вас поджимают сроки?! просто скажите нам. Мы удивим Вас тем, как быстро умеем работать.

Любой заказ, сложный или простой, мы стараемся выполнить в наилучшем качестве и в назначенный срок. Муляжи банковских слитков, это одно из основных направлений нашего производства, имеем большой и долгосрочный опыт работы, c банками Украины и ближнего зарубежья.

 

Читать все